What it is for me

Trapped in a snowstorm,
with nowhere to run and nowhere to hide.
Coldness is sweeping all over my body,
like a blanket of ice.
But still I feel warm,
like a sunny summer day.
The whole I is filled with strength,
even though a new ice time surrounds me,
Would I never stop fighting.
For your heart,
Should I fight  for an eternity
Try imagine finding The one you've been searching forever,
knowing that you might never see this person, ever again.
That's what it's like for me.
But for you, I could fight til the day my heart stops beating,
Cause it would be all worth it.
Trapped in a snowstorm,
with nowhere to run and nowhere to hide.
Coldness is sweeping all over my body,
like a blanket of ice.


But still I feel warm,
like a sunny summer day.
The whole I is filled with strength,
even though a new ice time surrounds me,
Would I never stop fighting.


For your heart,
Should I fight  for an eternity
Try imagine finding The one you've been searching forever,
knowing that you might never see this person, ever again.
That's what it's like for me.
But for you, I could fight til the day my heart stops beating,
Cause it would be all worth it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0